Search
Search

Subject and Pastoral Networks

Thank you to everyone who attended out subject specific network groups during the Summer term. As we navigaed school closures and home learning during COVID-19, SAfE organised and supported a series of networks to allow subject specialists to work together with their peers across Surrey and consider the most effective way to support their students during in home and blended learning environments.

We are running KS3 and KS4 Lead Pastoral Networks this academic year. 

Resources and suggestions generated by our subject and pastoral networks can be found on the appropriate subject pages below. Please see the event table below to book a place on one of these networks.

Upcoming Online Subject and Pastoral Network Events Schedule

Please find our upcoming schedule of Online Subject Network events. Visit our organiser page to view all of these events, or click on the links below for individual subjects.

Please note: All networks will take place at 3.45pm to 4.45pm on Zoom, with the exception of Maths, which is managed by Surrey Maths Hub. Science networks will be organised by the Surrey Science Learning Partnership and will run at 4.00pm.

Subject networks are FREE for all SAfE Subscribers; for non-SAfE Subscribers Networks are charged at £150 for a single subject for the year, or  £1,200 for all subjects. Contact admin@schoolsallexcel.com for more information, or visit our membership page for details on how to become a subscriber.

 

Subject

Network event date

Sign up link

Art/Photography Wednesday 11th November Book now!
Computing/IT Wednesday 18th November Book now!
DT Thursday 5th November Book now!
English Monday 23rd November Book now!
Geography Tuesday 17th November Book now!
History Tuesday 24th November Book now!
Music Thursday 26th November Book now!
MFL Wednesday 25th November Book now!
PE Monday 16th November Book now!
PRE Thursday 19th November Book now!
Science Thursday 3rd December Book now!
Science Thursday 21st January Book now!
Science Thursday 25th March Book now!
Science Thursday 13th May Book now!
Science Thursday 8th July Book now!
Maths Thursday 1st October Book now!
KS3 Pastoral Lead Monday December 7th Book now!
KS4 Pastoral Lead Tuesday December 8th Book now!

STAY CONNECTED

01483 749954

Connect with us and regularly follow all the news and
lots of other interesting things.
Don’t hesitate and get in touch, we’re expecting you!

 

LinkedIn

Join our network

TWITTER

View all our tweets

Contact us

Get in contact today.
admin@schoolsallexcel.com

Mission Statement

"To create an inclusive partnership where all children and young people have the opportunities to flourish, enjoy learning and achieve the best possible outcomes through excellent education"

Copyright 2020 Schools Alliance for Excellence LLP Terms Of Use Privacy Statement

Back To Top