Search
Search

Subject and Pastoral Networks

Thank you to everyone who attended out subject specific network groups during the Summer term. As we navigaed school closures and home learning during COVID-19, SAfE organised and supported a series of networks to allow subject specialists to work together with their peers across Surrey and consider the most effective way to support their students during in home and blended learning environments.

We are running KS3 and KS4 Lead Pastoral Networks this academic year. 

Resources and suggestions generated by our subject and pastoral networks can be found on the appropriate subject pages below. Please see the event table below to book a place on one of these networks.

Upcoming Online Subject and Pastoral Network Events Schedule

Please find our upcoming schedule of Online Subject Network events. Visit our organiser page to view all of these events, or click on the links below for individual subjects.

Please note: All networks will take place at 3.45pm to 4.45pm on Zoom, with the exception of Maths, which is managed by Surrey Maths Hub. Science networks will be organised by the Surrey Science Learning Partnership and will run at 4.00pm.

Subject networks are FREE for all SAfE Subscribers; for non-SAfE Subscribers Networks are charged at £150 for a single subject for the year, or  £1,200 for all subjects. Contact admin@schoolsallexcel.com for more information, or visit our membership page for details on how to become a subscriber.

 

Subject

Network event date

Sign up link

Art/Photography Wednesday 20th January
Wednesday 17th March
Wednesday 5th May
Wednesday 7th July
Book now!
Computing/IT Tuesday 12th January
Thursday 11th March
Wednesday 19th May
Monday 21st June
Book now!
DT Wednesday 13th January
Thursday 25th February
Monday 10th May
Thursday 1st July
Book now!
English Monday 18th January
Wednesday 3rd March
Thursday 29th April
Tuesday 29th June
Book now!
Geography Wednesday 3rd February
Wednesday 10th March
Tuesday 4th May
Monday 5th July
Book now!
History Wednesday 27th January
Tuesday 9th March
Wednesday 12th May
Thursday 24th June
Book now!
Music Monday 25th January
Wednesday 24th February
Wednesday 28th April
Wednesday 23rd June
Book now!
MFL Tuesday 26th January
Thursday 4th March
Tuesday 18th May
Tuesday 22nd June
Book now!
PE Monday 11th January
Monday 1st March
Tuesday 27th April
Monday 28th June
Book now!
RE Tuesday 2nd February
Tuesday 16th March
Thursday 20th May
Wednesday 30th June
Book now!
Science Thursday 21st January Book now!
Science Thursday 25th March Book now!
Science Thursday 13th May Book now!
Science Thursday 8th July Book now!
Maths 

Thursday 4th February

Wednesday 10th March

Thursday 29th April

Monday 5th July

Book your place here via SurreyMathsHub!

 

KS5 Psychology Monday 8th February

Contact m.miller@schoolsallexcel.com for further information. This is a new network for KS5 subject leads in the spring term and a small one off fee will apply for attendance.

KS3 Pastoral Leads Tuesday 9th February
Monday 22nd March
Monday 24th May
Monday 12th July
Book now!
KS4 Pastoral Lead Wednesday 10th February
Tuesday 23rd March
Tuesday 25th May
Tuesday 13th July
Book now!

STAY CONNECTED

01483 749954

Connect with us and regularly follow all the news and
lots of other interesting things.
Don’t hesitate and get in touch, we’re expecting you!

 

LinkedIn

Join our network

TWITTER

View all our tweets

Contact us

Get in contact today.
admin@schoolsallexcel.com

Mission Statement

"To create an inclusive partnership where all children and young people have the opportunities to flourish, enjoy learning and achieve the best possible outcomes through excellent education"

Copyright 2021 Schools Alliance for Excellence Terms Of Use Privacy Statement

Back To Top